Important! Deleting an album breaks links to any content linked from this album to all slideshows or outside sites. An album does not have to be empty for you to delete it. All photos, videos and sub-albums within the album you are deleting will be deleted forever. Deleted media cannot be restored.
Just to reiterate, when you delete an album:
All photos, videos, and sub-albums in the album are deleted permanently and are not recoverable.
Links to any photos in the album to slideshows or web pages will break. If you have a photo posted on a blog or forum, deleting it on Photobucket will also remove it from the site it's linked on.
.. so you're sure? Really? Okay, here's how:
Log in to your Photobucket account.
Click the Library tab. As the new page loads you will see a list of all your albums on the left.
Click on the album you want to delete.
Click on the more button just above your images. A drop-down menu will appear.
Are you absolutely sure that you are ready? If you are, click Delete. A warning will display.
If you are 110% positive you want this album gone, and all photos, videos and subalbums in it deleted, click Yes andit will never be seen again. YIKES!