Sadly, Photobucket does not have the ability to retain deleted media. Photos, videos, and albums deleted by anyone, for any reason, cannot be recovered.
Photobucket does not delete our users' content under any circumstance. Only you or someone with your account password has the ability to delete files. If your media was deleted by someone with access to your password, please change your password immediately to avoid any further unauthorized access.