Remove or Cancel Your Plus Subscription

To halt your Photobucket Plus subscription and revert to a Free account:


Cancel recurring payments from within your Photobucket account:

  1. Log into your account and navigate to the Account Status page. 
  2. Just below your expiration date you will find a link to Stop My Recurring Payments. 
  3. Clicking that link will turn off the recurring payments for your subscription. 
  4. Your account will remain upgraded until the expiration date, then it will gracefully become a free account. No further action required. 

Please note: For customers who've been with us before the new subscription model, you may be redirected to a help article instructing you to contact Customer Support.

Was this article helpful?
12 out of 43 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Article is closed for comments.