Follow

Remove or Cancel Your Plus Subscription

To halt your Photobucket Plus subscription and revert to a Free account:

 

Please email us at plus@photobucket.com for assistance with turning off your recurring payments.

Once the recurring payments have been turned off, your account will remain at its current subscription level until the expiration date. Once your subscription has expired, it will revert back to a free account. No further action required. 

For questions about refunds, please refer to our refund policy.

Was this article helpful?
19 out of 98 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk