Follow

My account has been restricted due to 3rd party hosting. Are my photos safe?

Yes! All your photos are still available by logging into your Photobucket Account. Photobucket has only restricted the ability to view your photos on 3rd party sites.

To upgrade your account or view our competitive subscription plans, click here.

Was this article helpful?
10 out of 175 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk