Why do I have to verify my email address on Photobucket?
We are asking you to verify your email address to ensure that we have a current email address for your account. This is for your account's security.
How do I update my Photobucket email address if I no longer have access to the email address on file?
If you no longer have access to the email address we have on file, you can update your email address by deleting the old email address on the verification pop-up and entering your new email address. Your email verification link will then be delivered to your new email address.
I can't click on my email verification link.
The links you receive in your email may be disabled depending on the email provider you are using.
To confirm your email address, copy the entire link from the email, paste it on your browser's address bar, and hit enter.