Follow

My account is restricted because I've used 100% of my storage.

If you've exceeded the allotted storage for your account, please upgrade your account to a higher subscription level. 

Below are the subscription plans we offer:

  • Plus 50 - 50 GB Storage
  • Plus 100 - 100 GB Storage
  • Plus 500 - 500 GB Storage

For more information about our subscription plans, please click on the following link: http://photobucket.com/plans/

If you have any questions, please contact us at support@photobucket.com.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 5 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    penlee143

    how can I delete images to get back under my limit when your webpage wont let me access my library? it just gives me the "upgrade now" over my library page, and wont let me access it. I dont even know what pictures I have here..

Powered by Zendesk