Photobucket has ended its Free account service. If you currently have a Free account, your account will be deactivated and you will need to upgrade your account to one of our subscription plans in order to access it.
What happens when my account is deactivated?
When your account is deactivated, you will lose access to your Bucket and your images.
Will my photos and videos be lost or deleted?
Can I reactivate my account if it gets deactivated?
Yes, you can reactivate your account anytime and regain full access to your Bucket.
How do I reactivate my account?
You can reactivate your account by purchasing one of our plans here.