Photobucket has ended the option for free accounts. If you do not have an active subscription, then your account will be deactivated instead of being deleted. Your memories are still safe with us, and you will be able to see them again once you reactivate your account.
What does deactivated mean?
A deactivated account means that your account is inactive due to not having a subscription.
If you would like to reactivate your account, then you will need to purchase a subscription.
How to reactivate your account:
To reactivate your account, you will need to purchase the subscription recommended through the Renew Now button on the locked page when you sign in. Your subscription renewal can be canceled at any time.
Photobucket accepts both PayPal and Credit Cards as payment methods for purchasing a subscription plan. We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, and JCB.