Follow

Refund Policy for Plus Accounts

Plus users can cancel at any time by emailing plus@photobucket.com. If you cancel your subscription, you will not be charged for any future terms of service. Your account will remain in the same subscription plan until it expires.  

Refunds are available for up to 48 hours after payment is made by emailing plus@photobucket.com and clearly requesting a refund, after which payments are non-refundable. 

For more information, please see our Terms of Use.

Was this article helpful?
27 out of 51 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk