Follow

Refund Policy for Plus Accounts

Payments are non-refundable. Plus users can cancel at any time by emailing plus@photobucket.com. If you cancel your subscription, you will not be charged for any future terms of service. Your account will remain in the same subscription plan until it expires.  

For more information, please see our Terms of Use.

Was this article helpful?
22 out of 37 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk