Follow

Switching From A Paid Account To A Free Account

What happens if your Paid account reverts to a Free account?

You will continue to have access to your account if you downgrade from a paid account to a free account. Storage and hosting limits for free accounts will apply. You will also see ads again when logged into your account.

The storage limits for a free account are as follows: 250 images or 2.5GB of storage. If either of these limits is reached, your account will be restricted and you will no longer be able to upload new images to your account until you delete enough images to get below the free image limit.

The hosting bandwidth limit for free accounts is 25MB. If you host any images as a free user, they will be watermarked.  If you exceed this limit, your hosted images will be blurred.

You can always check your storage and hosting bandwidth status by clicking on your Profile icon, which is located at the top right corner of the page.

 

Was this article helpful?
22 out of 37 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk