Photobucket is no longer offering free photo and video storage. When your subscription expires, your account will be deactivated and access to your account will be restricted.
What Happens When My Account is Deactivated?
- Access to your account will be unavailable
- Downloading content will be unavailable
- If your account was public, it will no longer be viewable
- Hosted images will be watermarked
How Can I Reactivate My Account?
To reactivate your account for full access, you will need to purchase a subscription. Click here to view the subscription plans we offer.