Follow

Deleting Images & Albums

Jump To:

Deleting Images

Deleting Albums

Please note: Albums or images that are deleted cannot be recovered. If you accidentally delete an image or an album, a pop-up will appear at the bottom of the page where you can Undo the deletion. This pop-up will only appear for a few seconds and will disappear afterward.

 

How to Delete Images

  • Click to select the image(s) you want to delete, then click on the Delete icon in the toolbar

Deleting_images_screenshot_1.png

  • You will be prompted to confirm that you want to delete the selected image(s).

screenshot-app.photobucket.com-2020.09.25-14_48_33.png

 

 

How To Delete Albums

  • Click to select the album(s) you want to delete, then click on the Delete icon in the toolbar.

Delete_album_screenshot_1.png

  • You will be prompted to confirm that you want to delete the selected album(s).

Deleting_album_screenshot_2.png

  

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk