- Select the image(s) you wish to delete.
- Click the delete button located in the top toolbar.
- You will be prompted if you want to delete the selected image(s)
- If you accidentally delete an image, a popup will appear at the bottom of the page where you can undo the deletion. Please note that this will only appear immediately after deleting the images and will leave after shortly afterwards.
Please Note: Images that are deleted may not be able to be recovered.