Follow

How do I change my album privacy settings?

Photobucket users have three options for album privacy.

  • Public: This allows anyone to view the images in the album. Albums are Public by default.

  • Private: Only the account owner can view this.

  • Password Protected: Only allows users who know the password attached to the album to view it.

The steps below will walk you through the process of how to change your album privacy settings.

  • Click the album to select it and click the Edit button on the top toolbar to open "Album settings".

choosealbum.png

 

  • Select the preferred privacy setting for your album.

public.png

 

  • Click Save to update your album settings.

private.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk