Follow

Change Subscription Plan

If you've purchased the wrong subscription plan or need to upgrade your current subscription, you can easily do this on the website by following the steps below.

  1. When logged into your account, click on the Profile icon at the top-right corner of the screen and click Change Plan. This will take you to your account Settings page.

  2. On the Plan & Billing tab, click Change plan and select the plan that fits your needs. Each subscription plan provides a different image and hosting limit. You can subscribe to either a monthly or annual plan by clicking this option at the top.
  3. Once you've selected your plan, click BUY NOW to be taken to our checkout page where you can enter your payment information and submit your payment.

screenshot-app.photobucket.com-2021.03.11-13_03_36.gif

 

Note:  When switching from an annual plan to a monthly plan, the new plan will begin immediately and you will not receive a refund for your payment. Instead, the remaining balance will be applied as a credit towards your future monthly payments.

When switching from a monthly to an annual plan, your plan will change immediately and your price will be prorated based on the time remaining on your current plan.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk