We are sorry to hear you want to cancel your subscription. Photobucket offers different subscription plans to fit your needs. If you need to downgrade your subscription to a lower-tiered plan, you can easily do this by following the steps in this article.
If you’ve made up your mind, you can cancel your subscription by going to your account settings. Please note that when canceling your subscription, you are disabling your recurring payments. Your subscription will continue through the end of your current subscription period
To cancel your subscription on the website, please follow the instructions below:
- Login to your Account
- Go to your Profile and choose Settings.
- Click the first Plans & Billing tab.
- Click Cancel Subscription to cancel your Subscription.
- A new window will appear that will show your Billing Details. Click to Cancel Subscription in that window and confirm that you wish to cancel by clicking Yes.
Once this has been processed, you can go back to your original window to see that your subscription has been successfully cancelled and will revert to a free account once your current subscription expires.
If you need additional assistance with canceling your subscription, you can email us at firstname.lastname@example.org with the username for your account for further assistance.
Refunds are available for up to 48 hours after payment is made by emailing email@example.com and clearly requesting a refund, after which payments are non-refundable.