Follow

Photos still watermarked/blurred after upgrading

The watermarked/blurred photos may be cached in your browser if they did not clear after you upgraded your account. To remove the watermark/blurring, clear your browser's cache and cookies to refresh the page. 

For instructions on how to do this, you can check out the article below.

Clear Browser's Cache and Cookies

*If clearing your browser's cache and cookies did not help resolve this issue, send us an email at support@photobucket.com. Please provide a direct link to the website where your images are posted so we can further assist you.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk