Managing your images is quick and easy with Photobucket. You can easily Share, Download, Favorite, Delete, Move to another album, or even buy prints of your favorite photos by performing bulk actions.
To do this:
- Choose an album from your Albums list located in the left-hand drawer.
- Select the images by clicking on the checkmark in the top-left corner of each image. Once you have selected the images, you will see the toolbar highlighted at the top of your screen.
- Select any of the options in the toolbar to perform the action for all selected images.
- Videos and Gifs cannot be printed.
- You can only perform bulk actions within the same album.