No. There really is no “old site” or “new site” so we can’t just switch you back. The new Photobucket experience is a major website update which we know you will find to be faster, more reliable, and easier to use. Updates will continue to occur as we roll out new features and improvements. We'd love to hear any feedback or suggestions from our members.
Have more questions? Submit a request