The storage for free accounts is limited to 250 images. If your account is over this free limit, you can only view the first 250 images you've uploaded. Any "over-the-free limit" images will be blurred in your account unless you upgrade to one of our subscription plans.
Your images are blurred based on their upload date — oldest to newest. You can always download and delete images from your account to get them under the free limit. Images will be unblurred as you download and delete them from your account.
- For example, if you have 500 images in your free account, you will only be able to view the first 250 images you've uploaded. Any images that you've uploaded after that are blurred. As you delete unblurred images from your account, the next oldest blurred image will no longer be blurred.
Your images are only blurred when viewed on the Photobucket site. You can download the blurred images from your account and view them on your computer instead.