The storage for our free accounts is limited to 250 images. Beginning October 1st, any images that are over the free limit will be temporarily unavailable to you unless you upgrade your account to one of our subscription plans. These blurred images are not deleted from your account, they are just hidden from view.
Your images are blurred based on their upload date — oldest to newest. You can always download and delete images from your account to get it under the free limit. Images will be unblurred as you download and delete images from your account.
- For example, if you have 500 images in your free account, you will be able to view the first 250 images you uploaded. Any images that you uploaded after that are blurred. As you delete unblurred images from your account, the next oldest blurred image will no longer be blurred.
You can also download the blurred images. These images will be unblurred once they are downloaded to your computer.