If you have a paid account and you no longer wish to have a subscription, you can cancel the subscription and let it revert to a Free account.
If you have decided that you wish to fully delete your account, you can email us directly at email@example.com where we will be able to assist you further.
For account security and verification purposes, please include the following information when you contact us.
- What is your Photobucket username?
- What email address is currently registered with the account?
- What is the first and last name registered with the account?
- What is the account owner's date of birth?
- What postal code was registered with the account?
- What country were you in when you registered?
- Are there any sub-albums in the account? If so, please provide some of the sub-album names.
Important! Please make sure you back-up all of your images and videos on your personal computer before you request to delete your account. Photobucket does not maintain backup files when you delete your account and cannot restore your media.