Within your album settings, you’ll find the options to make sharing your images even easier. You can enable Easy Linking Mode and select which links are displayed while using it, as well as enable the Link Back Option in your account. Once logged into your account, you can edit your album settings.
- First, go to your account settings by clicking on your profile icon.
- Then choose Settings.
- Next, click on the Albums tab.
Below are the settings you can update:
Here is where you will find the types of links you can use for hosting and sharing when Easy Linking Mode is enabled. These links are checked by default.
To remove any of the image links that you don’t want to be displayed when Easy Linking Mode is enabled, just unclick the green checkmark next to it. You can read more about sharing your images by clicking here: How Do I Share My Images
Easy Linking Mode
You can also turn on or off your Easy Linking Mode. Easy Linking Mode will display the selected links underneath your images for quick access. You can read more about Easy Linking Mode by clicking here: Easy Linking Mode
Link Back Option
This option changes the HTML and IMG link codes that your Photobucket account generates. If the option is unchecked, your shared images do not link back to your Photobucket account when a guest clicks them. You can read more about the Link Back Option by clicking here: Link Back Option
Once you’ve made your selections, simply click Save Changes to enable everything that you have highlighted with green checkmarks.