If you are ready to delete images from your account, you can easily do this by logging in to your account through your mobile browser. Once logged in, follow the instructions below.
- If choosing more than one image, tap Select in the upper toolbar.
- Choose the images that you want to delete by tapping them.
- Then tap the Trash Icon in the upper toolbar. A pop-up will appear to confirm that you want to move the images to your Trash folder.
- The images will be removed in 30 days.
If you prefer to delete the images immediately, you can go to your trash folder to remove them. Follow the steps below to do this.
- Tap on the 3 lines in the upper left-hand corner of the page.
- Choose the Trash folder by tapping on it.
- Then Tap on the left Trash can with the 3 lines to empty your trash folder.
- Confirm on the pop-up to empty the trash.
Images can be restored to an album of your choice in the upper toolbar as well as permanently deleting specific images.