Follow

How do I change my album privacy settings?

You can change your album privacy settings at any time to control who can view your albums. 

  • From the My Bucket page, click to select the album you need to change the privacy settings, then click the Album Settings icon.
  • This will open your album settings page where you can choose the following privacy options: Public, Private, and Password Protected. 
  • When you are finished, click Save.

album_privacy_1.gif

 

You can also edit your album privacy settings from your album list on the left side of your screen by clicking the three vertical dots to the right of the album title.

album_privacy_2.gif

 

While you are viewing a particular album, you can also toggle from public to private by clicking on the eye icon next to the album name.

privacy_last.gif

 

For more information regarding the different privacy settings, click here: Privacy Settings Explained

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk