If you accidentally deleted some of your images/videos from your Photobucket account, we unfortunately are unable to recover these images at this time. If you have any questions regarding your deleted images please reach out to our support team here
We do suggest that you download your content back to your device prior to deleting your content. This way you will have back-ups.
The articles below show you how to download the content from your account.