Photobucket makes it easy for you to share your videos. When you share a video from your Photobucket account, your guests will be directed to Photobucket to view it.
Before you share a video from your account, make sure that the privacy setting for the album where your video is stored is set to either Public or Password-Protected. You will not be able to share the video if it’s stored in a Private album.
Additionally, guests who are viewing your video will also be able to see the rest of the content you’ve stored within that album. They will also be able to view any albums you have that are set to Public. Please make sure to review your account’s privacy settings before sharing. You can read more about Privacy Settings in this article.
To make sharing your videos easier, you can create a dedicated album for the videos that you’d like to share. Once you’ve set the album to your preferred privacy setting, follow the steps below:
Click on the video that you’d like to share, then click on the Share button.
Click Email to share the video via email. You also have the option to share via Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest.
- If you share a link to a video by email or social media, clicking the link will take your viewers to Photobucket to view the content.
Video hosting is not supported at this time. Sharing the video via Direct Link and Embed Links will only share an image thumbnail of the video and not the video itself.