Refunds are available for up to 48 hours after the subscription is purchased by contacting us through our support form here and clearly requesting a refund. After these 48 hours have passed, payments are non-refundable.
You can also cancel your Photobucket subscription at any time while logged into your account by following the steps located in this article. If you cancel your subscription, you will not be charged for any future terms of service. Your account will remain with the same active subscription plan until it expires at the end of the current period.