Before you delete your account, we recommend backing up all content. Once your account is deleted any images will be permanently removed. Photobucket does not maintain a backup for deleted accounts.
At this time, you cannot delete your account on the new Photobucket site. If you wish to delete your account, please contact us here to make this request.
When sending your request, please provide the information below so we can verify your ownership of the account:
- What is your Photobucket username?
- What email address is currently registered with the account?
- What is the first and last name registered with the account?
- What postal code was registered with the account?
- What country were you in when you registered?
Once we’ve verified your information, we’ll delete the account for you.
It can take up to 30 days after your account deletion request for all of your information to be permanently deleted. Please contact Photobucket Support to request an escalation of this process.