We are sorry to hear you want to cancel your subscription. Photobucket offers different subscription plans to fit your needs. If you need to downgrade your subscription to a lower-tiered plan, you can easily do this by following the steps in this article.
If you’ve made up your mind, you can cancel your subscription by going to your account settings. Please note that when canceling your subscription, you are disabling your recurring payments. Your subscription will continue through the end of your current subscription period
To cancel your subscription on the website, please follow the instructions below:
- Login to your Account
- Go to your Profile and choose Settings.
- Click the first Manage Membership tab.
- Click Cancel Subscription. A pop-up will appear. Click Cancel Subscription on the pop-up window.
- A new tab will open that will show you other options. Click to Continue to Cancel in that window, then confirm again by clicking Continue to Cancel a second time. Then confirm your cancellation by clicking Cancel Membership.
Once this has been processed, you can go back to your original window to see that your subscription has been successfully canceled and will revert to a free account once your current subscription expires.
If the Cancel Subscription button is not responding, make sure you've disabled any adblockers you have installed on your browser.
If you need additional assistance with canceling your subscription, you can email us at firstname.lastname@example.org with the username for your account for further assistance.
Refunds are available for up to 48 hours after payment is made by emailing email@example.com and clearly requesting a refund, after which payments are non-refundable.