Follow

Subscription Cancellation

You can cancel your subscription at any time from your account. Please note that when canceling your subscription, you are disabling your recurring payments. Your subscription will continue through the end of your subscription period.

  • On the Plan & Billing tab under Settings, click Cancel subscription located on the lower right corner of your plan.

cansub1.png

  • A box will pop up, asking you to confirm that you want to cancel your subscription.

cansub2.png

  • Click Yes to confirm the cancellation. A pop-up will display confirming that your subscription has been canceled. Your subscription's expiration date is also displayed here.

cansub3.png

 

The Plan & Billing tab will also display the expiration date of your subscription plan.

cansub4.png

 

If you need additional assistance with canceling your subscription, please email us at plus@photobucket.com with the username for your account for further assistance. 

 

Refunds are available for up to 48 hours after payment is made by emailing plus@photobucket.com and clearly requesting a refund, after which payments are non-refundable.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk