Need to make some room? It's easy to select the content you want to delete and move it to your Trash folder.
Deleting images
On the app
- Tap on an image to bring it to full screen
- Tap the 3 dots
- Select Remove and confirm
- Deleted from Group: The image will be moved to that Groups Trash folder
- Deleted from Library: The image will be moved to the Recently Deleted folder
On a browser
- Select the images
- Click or tap the Trash icon
Deleting Albums
On the app
- Tap the 3 dots towards the top
- Select Delete Album
- Confirm deletion
On a browser
- Click or tap the 3 dots towards the top right
- Select Delete Album
- Select a deletion option
- Delete the album and keep the content
- Delete album and content
In Groups, only Owners, Admins, & Contributors have permission to delete content. Contributors may have some restrictions on what they can delete.