Stay up to date with what's happening in your Groups by turning on app notifications. You'll be notified when someone adds a photo or comments on yours.
You can turn on notifications for:
- New photos added to the Group
- New comments added to your photo
- Reminders for daily upload challenges
How to turn on Notifications on the app
- Tap Account
- Select Notification Settings
- Toggle the notification options On or Off
Notifications will be sent once every 30 minutes
Allowing app notifications on your device
If you are not receiving notifications, check that you have allowed the app in your device settings to send notifications.
On iOS
- Access your device Settings
- Tap on Apps
- Tap on Photobucket
- Tap on Notifications
- Tap to Allow notifications
Once you've allowed notifications on your device, go back to the app to continue.
On Android
- Access your device Settings
- Tap on Apps
- Tap on App Management
- Tap on Photobucket
- Tap on Manage Notifications
- Tap to Allow notifications
Once you've allowed notifications on your device, go back to the app to continue.