Accidentally deleted a photo or video? Not to worry, you can restore it within 30 days of deleting it. After that, it's gone for good.
Each Group has its own Trash folder, so you'll only see items deleted from that specific Group.
Restoring images to a Group on the app
- Go to the Group where the image was deleted from
- Tap on the 3 dots at the top of the screen
- Select Trash
- Tap to select images. Selected images will have a checkmark in the bottom right corner.
- Select
Restore
Restoring images to a Group on a browser
- Go to the Group where the image was deleted from
- Tap or click on the 3 dots in the top right corner
- Select Trash
- Select images. Selected images will have a checkmark in the top left corner.
- Select
If you're not able to restore any images, you might not have the right role in the Group. Learn more about Group roles and permissions.